Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Lapse + Maneuver-strike

8 views
Skip to first unread message

Peter Laan

unread,
Dec 11, 2001, 11:30:22 AM12/11/01
to
If one vampire plays laps (oposing minion can't strike), can the other play
a strike-maneuver card like thrown gate to get a maneuver?

Peter


LSJ

unread,
Dec 11, 2001, 11:34:07 AM12/11/01
to
Peter Laan wrote:
>
> If one vampire plays laps (oposing minion can't strike), can the other play
> a strike-maneuver card like thrown gate to get a maneuver?

No. No strike -> no maneuver from a strike/weapon.

--
LSJ (vte...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to revised rulebook, rulings, errata, and tournament rules:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

0 new messages