2021*/ Zip File Ralo Political Prisoner Album Download Mp3!

1–1 of 1
2021*/ Zip File Ralo Political Prisoner Album Download Mp3! Popular singer Ralo Today dropped another great Album titled “Political Prisoner” Its trending and is right here for your free download.

But that isn’t slowing down his creative output. His album Political Prisoner drops on Sept. 10, with additional features from Boosie Badazz and Jacquees, marking Ralo’s second effort of 2021 after February’s Conspiracy Deluxe.

“Tell to all them people, I’m never gon’ stop,” Ralo sings in the chorus with Chainz. “I’m gon’ succeed if you help me or not/I’m gonna try, I try so hard/I don’t want none of this to fall apart.”

Earlier this year, Drake, T.I., Killer Mike, Deion Sanders, John Wall, Meek Mill, Julio Jones, 2 Chainz and more wrote a letter to President Joe Biden, urging him to release Ralo, following his three-year sentence for an alleged connection to a drug trafficking case. Ralo has since received support from former congressman Kwanza Hall, who has served as a member of the House of Representatives for Georgia’s 5th congressional district.

Ralo gained recognition following the release of his single, “Can’t Lie” featuring rapper Future, which was released in 2015.

Political Prisoner Album Tracklist:

1. Fall Apart ft. T.I., 2 Chainz
2. Ambitious
3. Win ft. Boosie Badazz
4. Might Not
5. We Want Smoke ft. HoneyKomb Brazy, Jackboy
6. How Much
7. I Want It ft. Jacquees, Jessica Dime
8. I Had To ft. Jean D’eau, Goldmouf
9. Not Again ft. Bigga Rankin, Derez De’Shon, Mozzy
10. I Believe
11. Kingpin
12. Muslim Lives Matter (Outro)