Space, Reach, & Threatened Area Templates Problem

5 views
Skip to first unread message

Red_Moldova

unread,
Jan 12, 2015, 5:25:42 PM1/12/15
to pathfi...@googlegroups.com
With the recent FAQ paizo confirmed that you do indeed threaten the 2nd diagonal away from you with reach. Your templates still show the old understanding of how reach works despite having the FAQ hotlinked in a sidebar on the same page.



http://www.d20pfsrd.com/gamemastering/combat/space-reach-threatened-area-templates

Red_Moldova

unread,
Jan 14, 2016, 6:46:20 AM1/14/16
to Fans of d20pfsrd.com
These images are still on the page.
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages