Agenda: Web Payments Telecon - Tuesday, March 6th 2012

3 views
Skip to first unread message

Manu Sporny

unread,
Mar 2, 2012, 5:00:13 PM3/2/12
to Web Payments CG
bcc: OpenTransact

NOTE THE CHANGE IN MEETING TIME: Tuesday, March 6th 2012 @ 2pm EST

We will probably spend a good bit of the telecon going through the newly
released PaySwarm demo and discussing the ramifications of the demo on
the specs. The Payment Intents spec might be interesting to discuss
followed by where the focus will be for the next few months.

The dial-in information as well as minutes and audio logs of previous
meetings can be found here:

http://payswarm.com/minutes/

==========
Tuesday, March 6th 2012
Time: 1900 UTC, 11am San Francisco, 2pm Boston, 7pm London
Digital Bazaar Telecon Bridge
SIP: pays...@digitalbazaar.com
Phone US: +1.540.961.4469 x6300
irc://freenode.net/#payswarm
Duration: 60 minutes
Scribes: Longley, Jeff, Manu, Lehn
==========

Agenda

1. PaySwarm Reference Implementation
* https://dev.payswarm.com/
2. Payment Intents 1.0
* http://payswarm.com/specs/ED/payment-intents/2012-01-30/
3. Focus for next few months
* Implementation focus
* Spec work focus

-- manu

--
Manu Sporny (skype: msporny, twitter: manusporny)
President/CEO - Digital Bazaar, Inc.
blog: PaySwarm Website for Developers Launched
http://digitalbazaar.com/2012/02/22/new-payswarm-alpha/

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages