PowerGenome workshop September 28

14 views
Skip to first unread message

greg.s...@gmail.com

unread,
Sep 16, 2020, 9:34:23 AM9/16/20
to openmod initiative
All,

I'm going to run a PowerGenome beta users workshop on September 28 from 1-3pm Eastern, although it might run longer if necessary. Register using this google form and I'll email you an attendance link in advance. I don't have a firm agenda planned yet so be sure to include any questions you might have or info on how you'd like to use PowerGenome.

There won't be a workshop link posted after this, so be sure to register if you would like to attend.

Greg

greg.s...@gmail.com

unread,
Sep 16, 2020, 9:36:48 AM9/16/20
to openmod initiative
And so Robbie doesn't have to add it, here are the times:

  • Tue 29-Sep-2020 06:00:00 +1300 NZDT
  • Mon 28-Sep-2020 22:30:00 +0530 IST (India)
  • Mon 28-Sep-2020 19:00:00 +0200 CEST
  • Mon 28-Sep-2020 18:00:00 +0100 IST (Ireland)
  • Mon 28-Sep-2020 18:00:00 +0100 BST
  • Mon 28-Sep-2020 17:00:00 +0000 UTC
  • Mon 28-Sep-2020 13:00:00 -0400 EDT
  • Mon 28-Sep-2020 11:00:00 -0600 MDT
  • Mon 28-Sep-2020 10:00:00 -0700 PDT
  • Mon 28-Sep-2020 07:00:00 -1000 HST

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages