Office Bearers for the Academic Session 2017-18

Skip to first unread message

Surya Kant Singh

Jul 22, 2017, 10:50:48 AM7/22/17
to nitdgplug,,
Sorry for being too late to inform everyone about this. It gives me immense pleasure to announce the office bearers for the next academic session, who would take the charge forward and would build upon the foundations laid by the previous batches.

President - Adarsh Singh Gaharwar
Treasurer - Piyush Agarwal
Convenor - Sneh Smriti
General Secretary - Arka Roy
Co-convenor - Ananya Yashasvi
Vice-President - Avirup Mukherjee
Technical Lead - Aman Deep, Bishakh Ghosh
Sponsorship Head - Ananya Yashasvi
Secretary, Public Relations - Arijit Chatterjee 
Secretary, Co-Public Relations - 
Sudeshna Das 
Creative Lead - Sneha Singh
Co-creative Lead - Rahul Ravi Prakash
App-Development Lead - Somesh Khandelia
Web-Development Lead - Arijit Chatterjee
Secretary, Campus Outreach - Debanjan Saha
Secretary, Co-Campus Outreach -
Shramana Patra
Secretary, Workshops and Events - Ananya Yashasvi

I believe that they would take the club to even greater heights and would always be guided by our alumni network.

Surya Kant Singh,
Former President,
GNU/Linux Users' Group,
National Institute Of Technology,Durgapur, India
Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages