Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

SPEWS block on 69.50.128.0/20

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Bill

unread,
Jan 22, 2004, 1:47:57 AM1/22/04
to
NationalNet has purchased Mach10, but we do not tolerate out right
spammers. The domains in question below are no longer with us, and
the main domain being spammed recently (pillpromote.com) has also been
removed from our network. Should this customer attempt to spam again,
he will be totally removed from our network and terminated.

Please update your listings at your earliest convenience and remove
the block on 69.50.128.0/20.

Regards,

Bill

------------------------
spews,

Mach 10 sold to NationalNet, and is no longer on the Verio network.
Please
update S1358 at your earliest convenience. Thank you!

S1358:
1, 209.217.132.0 - 209.217.135.255, mach10hosting.com (Verio)
2, 209.217.125.0 - 209.217.142.255, Verio (mach10hosting.com)
1, 204.1.28.0 - 204.1.28.255, mach10hosting.com (Verio) (dead?)
2, 209.217.132.27, godzilla.clickformail.com / stderr.clickformail.com
1, 209.217.133.117, ns1.stronghost.com / NS3.stronghost.com (live)
1, 209.217.134.205, xxx-porns.com
1, 209.217.132.0 - 209.217.135.255, mach10hosting.com
(genesisinvestmentcapital.com) (Verio)
1, 209.217.130.0 - 209.217.137.255, Verio (mach10hosting.com
(genesisinvestmentcapital.com))
1, 198.87.240.0 - 198.87.240.255, mach10hosting.com
(genesisinvestmentcapital.com) (Verio)
2, 198.87.241.0 - 198.87.241.255, mach10hosting.com
2, 157.238.59.15, stderr.clickformail.com (mach10hosting.com) (dead)
2, 157.238.59.24, kingkong12.clickformail.com
2, 157.238.59.32, godzilla8.clickformail.com
2, 157.238.59.0 - 157.238.59.255, mach10hosting.com (Verio)
2, 157.238.60.0 - 157.238.60.255, mach10hosting.com (Verio)
2, 157.238.56.0 - 157.238.56.255, Verio (mach10hosting.com)
1, 128.242.168.0 - 128.242.168.255, mach10hosting.com (Verio)
2, 128.242.167.0 - 128.242.169.255, Verio (mach10hosting.com)

S431:
1, 128.242.168.205, Istra Holdings / Spider Entertainment /
ns1.youreasydns.com (on listed Mach 10 Hosting spam house)
1, 157.238.62.175, Istra Holdings / Spider Entertainment / quacko.com
1, 157.238.62.178, Istra Holdings / Spider Entertainment /
slickcash.com
1, 157.238.62.180, Istra Holdings / Spider Entertainment /
pregnantwoman.com
1, 157.238.62.176, Istra Holdings / Spider Entertainment /
cupidbucks.com
1, 157.238.62.0/24, Istra Holdings / Spider Entertainment /
pregnantwoman.com (on listed Mach 10 Hosting spam house)

--
Comments posted to news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting
are solely the responsibility of their author. Please
read the news.admin.net-abuse.blocklisting FAQ at
http://www.blocklisting.com/faq.html before posting.

Dick Cardy

unread,
Jan 22, 2004, 5:01:24 AM1/22/04
to

"Bill" <goo...@lbbv.com> wrote in message
news:9d3e1c04.04012...@posting.google.com...

> NationalNet has purchased Mach10, but we do not tolerate out right
> spammers.

Bill

Just a heads up.

SBL12754 16-Dec-2003 69.50.129.130/32

Dick

Giblet - USA Resident

unread,
Jan 22, 2004, 9:30:51 AM1/22/04
to
Bill wrote:
> S431:
> 1, 128.242.168.205, Istra Holdings / Spider Entertainment /
> ns1.youreasydns.com (on listed Mach 10 Hosting spam house)


Would you care to share a name behind the signup for Spider Entertainment?
They are part of a larger nest/gang that many folks are trying to unravel.
(Archercomm, Webfinity, Geektech, Python, etc)

Thanks.


--
Gib

Verbila

unread,
Jan 23, 2004, 3:23:34 PM1/23/04
to
In article <9d3e1c04.04012...@posting.google.com>,
goo...@lbbv.com (Bill) wrote:

> NationalNet has purchased Mach10, but we do not tolerate out right
> spammers.

A complete contradiction. Mach10 are totally spam-friendly, if not
outright spammers themselves.

So sorry you've purchased a spam-luvvin' hosting company, but that's
what happens when you don't do your research before a purchase. You'll
likely be tainted by their gawd-awful spam stench as long as they are
associated with you.

-verbila

0 new messages