GAME TONIGHT ON PICKLED!

4 views
Skip to first unread message

Jesus Saves

unread,
Jul 16, 2021, 5:14:26 PM7/16/21
to netrek-forever
Reminder: netrek today on pickled! Friday July 16, 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern! 😀
A.K.A. 11am Melbourne time, Saturday July 17
Headsets/voice chat encouraged but not necessary.
See you there!

--

Virus-free. www.avast.com
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages