Monthly Pickup Games Schedule

3 views
Skip to first unread message

Zach Uram

unread,
Nov 3, 2020, 11:35:25 PM11/3/20
to netrek-forever
We hold the following schedule:

Hockey pickup game every 1st Thursday of the month 
at 6pm PST / 9pm EST on hockey.hyperyoda.org

Bronco pickup games on the 2nd and 3rd Thursdays of the month 
at 6pm PST / 9pm EST on pickled.psychosis.net

Bronco pickup game every 4th Friday of the month 
at 5pm PST / 8pm EST on pickled.psychosis.net
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages