October bronco pickup game announcement

23 views
Skip to first unread message

John Lee

unread,
Aug 31, 2021, 9:38:50 PM8/31/21
to netrek-...@googlegroups.com
Our last pickup game was a blast!  Don't miss the next one:

Friday Oct 8, 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern.

(Saturday 11am Melbourne) 

Server: pickled

Team chat optional but highly encouraged, i.e. Zoom, Teams, etc. Headsets recommended for that.

See you there! 
-Wartboy

John Lee

unread,
Oct 2, 2021, 2:33:40 PM10/2/21
to netrek-...@googlegroups.com
A reminder about the netrek game next week.  Don't miss out! 😀

Regards
John


From: netrek-...@googlegroups.com <netrek-...@googlegroups.com> on behalf of John Lee <John_...@hotmail.com>
Sent: Tuesday, August 31, 2021 6:38:48 PM
To: netrek-...@googlegroups.com <netrek-...@googlegroups.com>
Subject: [netrek-forever] October bronco pickup game announcement
 
--
--
To post send mail here: netrek-...@googlegroups.com
More info: http://groups.google.com/group/netrek-forever/
Nota bene: Please be civil and treat list members with respect.

---
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "netrek-forever" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to netrek-foreve...@googlegroups.com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/netrek-forever/CO6PR04MB7636B2181ED99FF36B46DC57C9CD9%40CO6PR04MB7636.namprd04.prod.outlook.com.

John Lee

unread,
Oct 8, 2021, 6:54:20 PM10/8/21
to netrek-...@googlegroups.com
Game today!  See you there.
From: netrek-...@googlegroups.com <netrek-...@googlegroups.com> on behalf of John Lee <john_...@hotmail.com>
Sent: Saturday, October 2, 2021 11:33:38 AM
To: netrek-...@googlegroups.com <netrek-...@googlegroups.com>
Subject: [netrek-forever] Re: October bronco pickup game announcement
 
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages