Workspaces, i.e. tabs, can hold changes to a view that are not saved. Perhaps you are changing the workspace's copy of the view. There should be a way to revert to the saved copy of the view - in the left hand view selection list right click menu, perhaps?
--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "MyLifeOrganized" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to mylifeorganiz...@googlegroups.com.
To post to this group, send email to mylifeo...@googlegroups.com.
Visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/mylifeorganized/ae0fa223-bae3-4b32-ba6c-00af73f2d850%40googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.