reminder: today's Mozilla Learning community call

2 views
Skip to first unread message

Matt Thompson

unread,
Sep 8, 2015, 10:30:18 AM9/8/15
to all-mofo@mozilla.com Foundation, webmaker@lists.mozilla.org list
Hi, all! Hope you had a great weekend.

A reminder that today’s Mozilla Learning call starts at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 4pm GMT

Agenda: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/sep8
Call details / permanent home: http://mzl.la/call

—Matt

p.s. we’ll kick off with this madlib:

Someone our work recently helped or positively impacted in some way is ____________ because ______________.
(Could be a community member, fellow, colleague, partner, youth, user, group, anybody...)
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages