[Learning Area] Weekly Meeting changing

22 views
Skip to first unread message

Jeremie Patonnier

unread,
Nov 16, 2015, 6:05:16 AM11/16/15
to dev-mdc, developer-skills-wg, Mozilla Webmaker list, mdn
Hi everybody :)

After two year of project and a year and a half of an awesome productive
weekly meeting, it's time to make some changes.

Starting this week, there won't be a weekly meeting to discuss the Learning
Area project. The project is now mature enough to become part of the
regular MDN work. As a consequence at the last meeting we made the decision
to bring all the topics dedicated to the Learning Area Project to the MDN
community meeting (held Wednesday every 2 weeks on IRC in #mdn
<https://wiki.mozilla.org/MDN/Meetings/Community>)

So check the MDN agenda (here in UTC timezone
<https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=mozilla.com_2d35383...@resource.calendar.google.com&ctz=UTC>)
and join us to discuss more Learning Area topics at the next MDN community
meeting (This Wednesday at 1pm UTC, 2pm CET, 8am EST, 5am PST).

See you there, on Wednesday :)
--
Jeremie
.............................
Web : http://jeremie.patonnier.net
Twitter : @JeremiePat <http://twitter.com/JeremiePat>
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages