Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.

Update to TLMC Membership

Skip to first unread message

Eric Rescorla

Sep 7, 2020, 5:12:15 PM9/7/20
to governance
In light of recent personnel changes at Mozilla we need to update
the membership of the Firefox Technical Leadership Module Committee
(TLMC) [0]:

- Andrew Overholt (Sr. Director, Firefox Web Platform) will
be replacing Joe Hildebrand (VP, Firefox Engineering)

- Tanvi Vyas will be replacing David Baron

I'd like to thank Joe and David for their service on the TLMC
and welcome Andrew and Tanvi.


0 new messages