Firefox 3/Gecko 1.9 meetings now combined

1 view
Skip to first unread message

Mike Connor

unread,
Dec 3, 2007, 1:27:29 PM12/3/07
to dev. planning
As discussed last week at the Gecko 1.9 meeting, we will be reuniting
the Firefox 3 and Gecko 1.9 meetings after ten months of being
separate! We're rounding the corner on shipping, and everyone felt
it made sense to get everyone back in the same room again. The new
combined meeting will be held on Tuesdays at 11 AM PST in the Firefox
3 timeslot. For those in Mountain View, we'll try meeting in the
centre area in S in order to accommodate the number of attendees for
the combined meeting (<script> was already pretty jammed before
adding the Firefox team).

Meeting details:
* Tuesday, November 27th, 2007 @ 11:00a PST, 2:00p EST (18:00 UTC)
* Mozilla Bldg. S central area
* 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x91 conf# 217 (US/Intl)
* 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) conf# 217 (US)
* irc.mozilla.org #granparadiso for backchannel

Agenda appears at http://wiki.mozilla.org/Firefox3/StatusMeetings/
2007-12-04
Please add notes or agenda items prior to the meeting.

-- Mike

Mike Connor

unread,
Dec 3, 2007, 1:56:24 PM12/3/07
to dev. planning

> Meeting details:
> * Tuesday, December 4th, 2007 @ 11:00a PST, 2:00p EST (18:00 UTC)

> * Mozilla Bldg. S central area
> * 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x91 conf# 217 (US/Intl)
> * 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) conf# 217 (US)
> * irc.mozilla.org #granparadiso for backchannel

Sorry, Dec 4th is the date, copy/paste fail.

-- Mike

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages