B2G Weekly Meeting Schedule

32 views
Skip to first unread message

Dietrich Ayala

unread,
Jul 30, 2012, 11:10:59 PM7/30/12
to dev-gaia, dev-b2g, dev-pl...@lists.mozilla.org
All and sundry,

Here is the B2G meeting schedule for this week.

~~~ Notices ~~~

I'm changing the status sections on the meeting notes to reflect two things:

** Your focus this sprint
** What is blocking you

This will help us ensure everybody is focused on the highest priority items for this next block of time, and that roadblocks can be quickly discovered and dismembered... er, dismantled.

~~~ Connection Information ~~~

Dial-in:
+1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf 98500#
+1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf 98500#
+1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf 98500# (toll free, Skype)

Vidyo: B2G room - http://j.mp/K03h7e

~~~ Meetings ~~~

Gaia Triage
Time: Tuesdays 0800 PDT / 1700 CET / 2300 CST
Notes: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gaia-triage

Gaia Meeting
Time: Tuesdays 0900 PDT / 1800 CET / 0000 CST
Notes: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gaia-meeting-notes
Archive: https://wiki.mozilla.org/Gaia/Meeting_Notes

B2G Platform Triage
Time: Tuesdays 1300 PDT / 2200 CET / 0400 CST
Notes: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/b2g-triage

B2G Meeting
Time: Tuesdays 1700 PDT / 0200 CET / 0800 CST
Notes: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/b2g-meeting-notes
Archive: https://wiki.mozilla.org/B2G/Meeting_Notes

Gaia Triage
Time: Thursdays 0800 PDT / 1700 CET / 2300 CST
Notes: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gaia-triage

B2G Platform Triage
Time: Fridays 1000 PDT / 1900 CET / 0100 CST
Notes: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/b2g-triage

Dietrich Ayala

unread,
Aug 3, 2012, 7:55:53 PM8/3/12
to dev-gaia, dev-b2g, dev-pl...@lists.mozilla.org
Honored vanguard of mobile freedom!

Here is the B2G meeting schedule for this week.

~~~ Notices ~~~

* Welcome to daily triage! The schedule is linked below. There are daily sessions for platform and Gaia, which are split Mon/Weds/Fri in US+EU timezone and Tues/Thurs in Taipei. Check the link below for the schedule in your timezone.

~~~ Connection Information ~~~

Dial-in:
+1 650 903 0800 x92 Conf 98500#
+1 416 848 3114 x92 Conf 98500#
+1 800 707 2533 (pin 369) Conf 98500# (toll free, Skype)

Vidyo: B2G room - http://j.mp/K03h7e

~~~ Meetings ~~~

Gaia Meeting
Time: Tuesdays 0900 PDT / 1800 CET / 0000 CST
Notes: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/gaia-meeting-notes
Archive: https://wiki.mozilla.org/Gaia/Meeting_Notes

B2G Meeting
Time: Tuesdays 1700 PDT / 0200 CET / 0800 CST
Notes: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/b2g-meeting-notes
Archive: https://wiki.mozilla.org/B2G/Meeting_Notes


Triage schedule: https://etherpad.mozilla.org/b2g-triage-plan
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages