Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

Are these legit responses from Microsoft Support?

1,129 views
Skip to first unread message

PhroggP

unread,
Feb 19, 2010, 10:42:01 AM2/19/10
to

I received three responses from Microsoft Support -- one of which I opened.
Now I am thinking it is a fake e-mail address for Microsoft Support.

The three addresses are:

00000.MSUP.NA.00.EN.SI...@css.one.microsoft.com

v-30...@mssupport.microsoft.com

WINDO.WNUP.NA.00.EN.WI...@css.one.microsoft.com

Are any of these addresses legit????

Tom Willett

unread,
Feb 19, 2010, 10:56:51 AM2/19/10
to
Were they responses in reply to something you asked them? Was the content
something familiar to you?

"PhroggP" <Phr...@discussions.microsoft.com> wrote in message
news:2BFE1FF3-72BC-4A10...@microsoft.com...
:I received three responses from Microsoft Support -- one of which I opened.

PA Bear [MS MVP]

unread,
Feb 19, 2010, 11:24:15 AM2/19/10
to
What Tom said. Does the one you opened include an SRX (case) number?

northeas...@gmail.com

unread,
Dec 21, 2013, 11:25:13 PM12/21/13
to
I think it is. I got one.. <CS3TS.WIND.WW.00.EN.CV...@css.one.microsoft.com>
0 new messages