You do not have permission to delete messages in this group
Copy link
Report message
Show original message
Either email addresses are anonymous for this group or you need the view member email addresses permission to view the original message
to
I recently stumbled upon a site that was selling "Geek Apparel". The URL was http://www.zoobaz.com I wanted to know if anyone has ever gotten anything from this site? I heard about it from a posting in another Linux news group so that is why I was asking here.
-Charlie
Rick Matthews
unread,
Jul 14, 2000, 3:00:00 AM7/14/00
Delete
You do not have permission to delete messages in this group
Copy link
Report message
Show original message
Either email addresses are anonymous for this group or you need the view member email addresses permission to view the original message
You do not have permission to delete messages in this group
Copy link
Report message
Show original message
Either email addresses are anonymous for this group or you need the view member email addresses permission to view the original message
to
The only posts about this site on other newsgroups are the ones you have sent that I could find, being that you sent the same message to 7 related newsgroups. I tried it myself, and the page was loading so slow, that I had to leave. So the only input I can give is that it seems to be poorly designed. Hope that helps some. :-)