Sep 1, 2021, 3:52:08 PM9/1/21
When I read an email and I want to delete it, I am prompted to delete from "device, or device & server."
How do I set it to always delete from both, and not prompt me each time?
This is a silly option, by the way.
Using IMAP should never be allowed to delete from one place without the other, that is the whole point of using IMAP.