2021*/ Zip File LILHUDDY Teenage Heartbreak Album Download Mp3!

1–1 of 1
2021*/ Zip File LILHUDDY Teenage Heartbreak Album Download Mp3! Popular singer LILHUDDY Today dropped another great Album titled “Teenage Heartbreak” Its trending and is right here for your free download. 

After firmly cementing himself as pop-punk’s bonafide heir apparent over the past year, Lil Huddy is finally ready to introduce the world to his anticipated debut album, Teenage Heartbreak.

Tracklist :-

1. Teenage Heartbreak
2. America’s Sweetheart
3. IDC
4. Partycrasher
5. Don’t Freak Out (Ft. ​iann dior, Travis Barker & Tyson Ritter)
6. No More (Interlude)
7. Headlock
8. Lost Without You
9. The Eulogy of You and Me
10. 21st Century Vampire
11.How It Ends

The 19-year-old viral star detailed the project on his Instagram on Friday after a weeklong tease during which he announced his first live show and album release party, and latest single “Don’t Freak Out” featuring Iann Dior, Travis Barker, and All-American Rejects’ Tyson Ritter.

Now, we know when the star’s debut project is finally arriving: September 17 — and from the looks of everything so far, it’s going to be a bonafide pop-punk throwback.

Below is everything we currently know about Lil Huddy’s debut album.