[{!!Download+Mp3!!}] Leon Bridges Gold-Diggers Sound Album download

Skip to first unread message

Mohit Kumar

Jul 20, 2021, 7:58:46 AM7/20/21
to Download Zip! Leon Bridges Gold-Diggers Sound Album Download
[{!!Download+Mp3!!}] Leon Bridges Gold-Diggers Sound Album download Leon Bridges came through with a new album, titled Gold-Diggers Sound which the artists decided to take over the Streets with the brand new album a banger so to say, and its right here on Afrohitbase for your fast download.

Leon Bridges Gold-Diggers Sound Album Download.png
Tracklist :-

1. Born Again
2. Motorbike
3. Steam
4. Why Don’t You Touch Me
5. Magnolias
6. Gold-Diggers (Junior’s Fanfare)
7. Details
8. Sho Nuff
9. Sweeter ft. Terrace Martin
10. Don’t Worry ft. Ink
11. Blue Mesas

Leon Bridges has taken on various musical identities since releasing his first album, the retro soul-inspired Coming Home, in 2015. His newest project, an R&B album called Gold-Diggers Sound (out July 23rd), explores entirely new territory: In the first single, “Motorbike,” (the video for which debuted May 13th and is directed by Anderson .Paak) Bridges layers ethereal, laid-back instrumentals with honey-sweet lyrics to create a modern romantic anthem for lazy summer afternoons. In an interview for W’s annual music issue, the musician opens up about the creative process behind Gold-Diggers Sound, dressing for public life after the pandemic, and why he wants to challenge his fans.

Leon Bridges is very pleased to share details of a new album for the Summer, and its first single, ‘Motorbike’.

Gold-Diggers Sound is released 23rd July via Columbia Records. The new record, Leon’s third full length album, features last year’s Terrace Martin collaboration ‘Sweeter’, and was produced by Ricky Reed and Nate Mercereau. Reed executive produced the record alongside Leon.

To coincide with the announcement, the first single, ‘Motorbike’, is streaming now alongside a video produced by Anderson .Paak. Watch the Bonnie and Clyde inspired visual HERE

Leon on ‘Motorbike’: “The inception of the song started with this afrobeat-type instrumental that my homeboy Nate Mercerau made. Prior to the session, I was in Puerto Rico for my 30th with my best friends, and the energy of that trip totally inspired this song. ‘Motorbike’ is about living in the moment and escaping with someone. It’s the personification of that unspoken chemistry you have with that person. A special thank you to my man Anderson .Paak for the stunning visuals”

Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages