QoS-class resources KEP

20 views
Skip to first unread message

Lehtonen, Markus

unread,
Sep 21, 2022, 4:57:07 AM9/21/22
to kubernete...@googlegroups.com

Hi there,

 

Yesterday in the SIG-Node meeting I gave an update (slides) on the QoS-class resources KEP. In the discussion it was suggested to have a separate meeting on the subject.

 

So here we go. If you're interested to participate, vote here for a suitable meeting time:

https://doodle.com/meeting/participate/id/epQqO8Na/vote

 

The goal is to discuss the details as well as describe the KEP and clarify how it relates (or does not relate) to other initiatives in the area of resource management.

 

Also, please let me know if we need more times in the poll.

 

Cheers,

  Markus

Lehtonen, Markus

unread,
Sep 22, 2022, 8:17:43 AM9/22/22
to kubernete...@googlegroups.com

A bit short notice but let's have the meeting today 8am PST / 10am CDT / 11am EDT / 5 pm CEST / 6 pm EEST:
https://meet.google.com/pwg-aikh-gcd

 

Probably people didn't realize that there were a lot more times in the doodle than just today (bad UI). Nertheless, this time looks to be suitable for most people that responded. We can then arrange a follow-up later.

 

Thanks,

  Markus

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "kubernetes-sig-node" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to kubernetes-sig-...@googlegroups.com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/kubernetes-sig-node/DM6PR11MB3273EF74CBDCA49116D6522BED4F9%40DM6PR11MB3273.namprd11.prod.outlook.com.

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages