Zippyshare" Khalid Scenic Drive Mp3 Album Download

1–1 of 1
Zippyshare" Khalid Scenic Drive Mp3 Album Download Popular singer Khalid Today dropped another great Album titled “Scenic Drive” Its trending and is right here for your free download.

Before he drops his next album, the R&B crooner is set to release his new mixtape Scenic Drive. Ahead of the Dec. 3 release, he has revealed the tracklist for the 9-track project.

In addition to Alicia Keys, who is featured on the “Intro,” guests include 6LACK and Lucky Daye (“Retrograde”), JID (“All I Feel Is Rain”), Kiana Ledé (“Voicemail”), and Quin (“Brand New”). He reunites with Majid Jordan on “Open,” while Smino and Ari Lennox team up on the closing track, “Scenic Drive.”

“it’s like suncity… but grown,” said Khalid, referencing his 2018 EP.

Scenic Drive marks Khalid’s first project since 2019’s Free Spirit and arrives ahead of his upcoming third album Everything Is Changing, which has already produced the single “New Normal.”


1. “Intro” feat. Alicia Keys
2. “Present”
3. “Backseat”
4. “Retrograde” feat. 6LACK and Lucky Daye
5. “Brand New” feat. Quin
6. “All I Feel Is Rain” feat. JID
7. “Voicemail” feat. Kiana Ledé
8. “Open” feat. Majid Jordan
9. “Scenic Drive” feat. Smino and Ari Lennox