jQuery Foundation 2016 Budget

Skip to first unread message

Dave Methvin

Dec 17, 2015, 6:50:06 PM12/17/15
to jquery-bo...@googlegroups.com
This is a vote to approve the 2016 Budget which is summarized in the attached PDF. This vote was taken during the electronic meeting via Skype on December 17, 2015.

+1: Anne-Gaelle Colom, Dave Methvin, Michael Peachey, Dylan Schiemann, Gabriel Schulhof, Alex Sexton, Mike Sherov, Andy Smith, Adam Sontag, Ralph Whitbeck

-1: None

The vote passes.
jQuery Foundation 2016 Budget Summary.pdf
Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages