2016 ED contract for Kris Borchers

Skip to first unread message

Dave Methvin

Dec 17, 2015, 6:47:15 PM12/17/15
to jquery-bo...@googlegroups.com
This is a vote to approve the attached contract for Kris Borchers as Executive Director for 2016. This vote was taken during the electronic meeting via Skype on December 17, 2015.

+1: Anne-Gaelle Colom, Dave Methvin, Michael Peachey, Dylan Schiemann, Gabriel Schulhof, Alex Sexton, Mike Sherov, Andy Smith, Adam Sontag, Ralph Whitbeck

-1: None

The vote passes.

2015.12.17 - Borchers Contract.pdf
Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages