Book celebration: Rubin and Kahn's Jewish Languages from A to Z

10 views
Skip to first unread message

Sarah Benor

unread,
Oct 26, 2020, 1:36:17 PM10/26/20
to JEWISH LANGUAGES
Dear Jewish languages list,
I'm pleased to announce an event celebrating the publication of the new book by Aaron D. Rubin and Lily Kahn, Jewish Languages from A to Z (Routledge Press).

December 6, 10-11am Pacific / 1-2pm Eastern / 6-7pm GMT / 20:00-21:00 Israel
By Zoom: https://huc-edu.zoom.us/j/93274889026  

You can learn more about the book here: https://www.amazon.com/Jewish-Languages-Aaron-D-Rubin/dp/1138487309/.

See attached flyer - feel free to circulate.

Sarah Bunin Benor
Professor of Contemporary Jewish Studies and Linguistics
Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion
Jewish Languages from A to Z Dec 6 event.pptx
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages