Jenkins UX SIG meeting. February 5th 4PM UTC

7 views
Skip to first unread message

Felix Queiruga

unread,
Feb 5, 2020, 2:30:29 AM2/5/20
to Jenkins User Experience
Hi,

The Jenkins UX SIG will meet once again Today 5th of February at 4PM UTC (5PM CET and 11AM EST). This meeting will be hosted by me and Joe Brueggen. You can join via Join Zoom Meeting

A recording of the meeting will be posted to the Jenkins UX SIG YouTube Playlist

As ever everybody is welcome. Even if you are just curious and aren't yet able to contribute. 

Apologies for the late notice

Félix Queiruga

Felix Queiruga

unread,
Feb 5, 2020, 2:32:40 AM2/5/20
to Jenkins User Experience
Quick update, the proper zoom link is https://cloudbees.zoom.us/j/715459420
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages