Fw: Recruit Three Friends To Clean Up Polluted Water Fri June 13 experiment

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Phillip Warren

unread,
Jun 11, 2009, 8:11:48 PM6/11/09
to "Undisclosed...@invalid.domain
Hi all. An interesting experiment.
 
Cheers, Phil
 
----- Original Message -----
Sent: Thursday, June 11, 2009 4:52 AM
Subject: Recruit Three Friends To Clean Up Polluted Water

 
 Living The Field - Tools for a new world
 
The Intention Experiment E-news. 11 June 2009

  The Clean Water intention experiment
 
 
Recruit Three Friends To Clean Up Polluted Water
 
Dear friends,
 
Our pilot Clean Water Experiment, being held on June 13, 2009 at 4 pm GMT, is ready to go, and now we need as many participants as possible.
 
That's why we'd like you to sign up for our experiment right now, and then ask three friends to do the same.
 
Here's what to do:
1. REGISTER.  If you haven't already done so, please do so today. 
You can't participate unless you register, and registration will take 5-10 minutes.  Don't risk missing the experiment or causing a log-jam on Saturday.  Registering ahead helps us to estimate the server power needed.
 
Register by going directly to:
www.thecleanwaterexperiment.com

2. WRITE DOWN THE TIME OF THE EXPERIMENT IN YOUR TIME ZONE.  The Clean Water Experiment is running at 4 pm Greenwich Mean Time, which translates into the following:
9 am Pacific DST
10 am Mountain DST
11 am Central DST
12 noon Eastern DST
5 pm British Summer Time
6 pm European Summer Time
2 am Sydney Australia
 
3. 15 MINUTES BEFORE THE EXPERIMENT, GO DIRECTLY TO THE CLEAN WATER EXPERIMENT WEBSITE:
 
Immediately login, and you'll be sent to a page where you can start Powering Up.  If you sign up about 15 minutes beforehand, you will avoid jamming the site. 
 
4. FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS.  The pages will flip over automatically. The first page will show you the basics of Powering Up - my program for sending intention. 
 
After 5 minutes, the page will flip over to a page explaining the experiment and how it will work.  Stay in your meditative state as you read.
 
After 5 minutes more, the page will flip over, and the experiment will start.  Jonathan Goldman's Choku Rei music will automatically play. FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS on the page.
 
After 10 minutes, the page will flip over and you'll be told the experiment is over
 
5.  JOIN THE FORUM and share your experience.
 
6.  FILL OUT OUR SURVEY.  After a short period, I will send all participants a survey, to find out if your life has changed since you participated.
 
BUT LET'S GET AS MANY AS POSSIBLE FOR THIS INTENTION EXPERIMENT.  Tell three of your nearest and dearest to take part in this ground-breaking event. FEEL FREE TO FORWARD THIS EMAIL.
 
I look forward to being with you on Saturday.
 
Best wishes,
Lynne McTaggart 



'Living with Intention' workshop:
4-DVD set now available
 

Lynne McTaggart's astonishing 'Living with Intention' workshop series for 2008 has just finished.  You can now experience the power of the workshop in this 4-DVD set, filmed in high-quality HDTV.  The set comes with a 12-page booklet about intention.
 




The Field
:
Get the updated edition


Lynne McTaggart - The Field

"For years I have been rattling on about the connection between everyone and everything, but was never able to back up my views scientifically --even though I believed the scientific evidence was out there somewhere. Now. . . you have produced the proof." - S G, via email.

Click here to get
the updated
edition of The Field




Living with Intention:
New CD set from Lynne McTaggart


Living with Intention 6CD set

Can your intention change the world, or is it just wishful thinking? Nobody has made a more thorough, comprehensive investigation of the power of the mind to influence the universe around us than Lynne McTaggart.

In this new audio masterclass, Lynne McTaggart explores what makes manifestation work, what can interfere with its effectiveness, and how you can put the power of your intention to use in your life.

 

This Enews has been brought to you by: Living the Field is a trading name of Wddty Ltd.
Company registration No. 3065168.  Registered in England and Wales. Registered office: Unit 10 Woodman Works, 204 Durnsford Road, London SW19 8DR. Vat Number 833 0913 46

WDDTY Publishing Limited, Unit 10 Woodman Works, 204 Durnsford Road, London, B8 SW19 8DR, UNITED KINGDOM

To unsubscribe or change subscriber options visit:
http://www.aweber.com/z/r/?bOyszIyctCxMHKwsrKzstEa0LJyMDOxsnA==

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages