[In-Commerce] Too early reset of "LastUsedAs" status

1 view
Skip to first unread message

Alexander Obuhovich

unread,
Jan 3, 2013, 8:29:10 AM1/3/13
to Bugs In-Portal
Every address in In-Commerce has "LastUsedAs" status (e.g. last used billing, last used shipping) for each user. When during a checkout new address is entered then it is marked with appropriate status.

However marking is done even before address record validation happens resulting in complete "LastUsedAs" mark reset in case of address validation error.
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages