Global Consortium for eHealth Interoperabililty - "Implementing COVID-19 Vaccine Credentialing Initiatives in the Asia-Pacific Region" Listening Session

4 views
Skip to first unread message

Jürgen Brandstätter

unread,
Jul 9, 2021, 4:46:02 AMJul 9
to ihe-pharmacy

Dear Pharmacy group,

 

you are invited to the Listening Session "Implementing COVID-19 Vaccine Credentialing Initiatives in the Asia-Pacific Region" of the Global Consortium for eHealth Interoperabililty (globalhealthinterop.org) featuring honored government representatives of India, Japan and Hong Kong.

 

The event includes …

 

·         The Vaccine Credentialing Activity Overview of each country

·         A panel discussion to examine topics such as how to achieve global interoperability adoption and discrete equity issues

·         Audience Questions & Answers

 

The event is open to anyone and registration is free of charge. Thanks for sharing this with your respective communities!

 

Implementing COVID-19 Vaccine Credentialing Initiatives in the Asia-Pacific Region

Thursday, July 15th at 6 AM CT / 1 PM CEST/ 4:30 PM IST / 7 PM CST/8 PM Tokyo

 

Every nation understands that implementing effective COVID19-related vaccine credentialing programs will play a crucial role in the re-opening of their economies in a post-pandemic world. The adoption of vaccination credentialing software will rely on deep appreciation of the unique people, process and technology needs that will need to be addressed for the implementation to succeed. In this Global Consortium for eHealth Interoperability listening session, public and private stakeholders from India, Hong Kong and Japan will share their countries’ experiences driving the successful adoption of digital health resources like vaccine credentialing programs to respond to the COVID-19 global pandemic.

 

Register today! The registration is free-of-charge.

 

Speakers:

 

Mr. Lav Agarwal

Joint Secretary

India Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

 

Dr. Tomoya Myojin

Nara Medical University

Department of Public Health, Health Management and Policy

 

Dr. Wing Nam Wong

Chief Manager (Electronic Health Record)

Hong Kong Hospital Authority

 

 

Jürgen Brandstätter

(j.brand...@codewerk.at, juergen.br...@ihe-europe.net)

 

Member, IHE International Board

Deputy Co-chair, IHE Europe

Executive Board, Global Consortium for eHealth Interoperability

Gemini Steering Committee

Co-chair, IHE GDC, Pharmacy, Education

** IHE Certified Professional for IHE Foundations ***

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Director Standards Development, x-tention GmbH

CodeWerk Software Services and Development GmbH

Austria/Europe

 

ViewMyProfileOnLinkedIn

 

[Diese E-Mail enthält vertrauliche und/oder rechtlich geschützte Informationen. Wenn Sie nicht der richtige Adressat sind oder diese E-Mail irrtümlich erhalten haben, informieren Sie bitte sofort den Absender und vernichten Sie diese Mail. Das unerlaubte Kopieren sowie die unbefugte Weitergabe dieser Mail ist nicht gestattet.

This e-mail may contain confidential and/or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient (or have received this e-mail in error) please notify the sender immediately and destroy this e-mail. Any unauthorised copying, disclosure or distribution of the material in this e-mail is strictly forbidden.]

 

image001.jpg
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages