igloo-testing.org branded as Malicious Site?

30 views
Skip to first unread message

grizzie17

unread,
Jul 30, 2012, 5:18:08 PM7/30/12
to igloo-...@googlegroups.com
I don't understand why but the igloo-testing.org website is currently branded as a Malicious Site.  As a result I can't reach the site at the office.  This is a real problem since I am trying to evangelize igloo's use in our BDD/TDD efforts.  Is there anything that we should do or report this to so it can be identified as a 'good' site?

Joakim Karlsson

unread,
Jul 30, 2012, 5:28:10 PM7/30/12
to igloo-...@googlegroups.com
Thanks for bringing this to my attention.

Do you know who has marked it as malicious?

The site is hosted on wordpress, and doesn't use any add-ons or
similar at all. I have no clue as to why it is considered suspicious.

Regards,
Joakim

Joakim Karlsson

unread,
Jul 30, 2012, 5:53:04 PM7/30/12
to igloo-...@googlegroups.com
It looks like McAfee's SiteAdvisor has blacklisted igloo-testing.org.
I haven't found any details as to why yet.

I've submitted a request for them to re-test the site, or give some
feedback as to why we're blacklisted.

Regards,
Joakim
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages