[OT] fine.ocn.ne.jp

133 views
Skip to first unread message

heather glass

unread,
Apr 2, 2008, 1:15:57 AM4/2/08
to hon...@googlegroups.com
Dear yakkers

I am trying to track down someone who has an email address @
fine.ocn.ne.jp. I thought it would be company domain name, but it
appears to be something like a yahoo or hotmail address. Can anyone
tell me more?

Thanks
Heather Glass
--
==============================
Heather Glass
Japan Australia Word Services Pty Ltd
TEL: (+61 8) 9371-7800
FAX: (+61 8) 9371-7822
==============================

Edward Lipsett /t

unread,
Apr 2, 2008, 1:21:34 AM4/2/08
to Honyaku Google
on 08.4.2 2:15 PM, heather glass wrote:

> I am trying to track down someone who has an email address @
> fine.ocn.ne.jp.

OCN is one of the biggest ISPs in Japan. The email address is one of
millions of addresses subscribing to OCN Internet access, and is essentially
impossible to track down.

----------
Edward Lipsett, Intercom, Ltd.
translation @intercomltd.com
Publishing: http://www.kurodahan.com
Translation & layout: http://www.intercomltd.com


heather glass

unread,
Apr 2, 2008, 1:29:47 AM4/2/08
to hon...@googlegroups.com
At 2:21 PM +0900 2/4/08, Edward Lipsett /t wrote:
>OCN is one of the biggest ISPs in Japan. The email address is one of
>millions of addresses subscribing to OCN Internet access, and is essentially
>impossible to track down.

Oh. Pity. heather glass

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages