Option: delete original files after conversion is finished.

14 views
Skip to first unread message

Sly Golovanov

unread,
Jul 25, 2020, 3:11:07 PM7/25/20
to Hobbyist Software Forum
Because I don't need them after that.

Confused Vorlon

unread,
Jul 25, 2020, 4:33:44 PM7/25/20
to Hobbyist Software Forum
no plans for that I'm afraid.
I'm always nervous about functionality which deletes things..
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages