Heads up regarding EuRuKo 2013!

11 views
Skip to first unread message

Nikos Dimitrakopoulos

unread,
Apr 15, 2013, 4:35:19 PM4/15/13
to hk...@googlegroups.com

The preparations for the annual European Ruby Conference that’s taking place in Athens this year (yes, EuRuKo 2013 that is!) are getting more intensive day by day! A lot of presentation proposals have already been submitted and the first batch of tickets flew away within minutes last Friday. The second batch is dedicated to people outside Europe and mostly in the zone of Japan, Asia, US West Coast, Australia, etc. So this Tuesday, April 16th at 22:00 PDT or Wednesday, April 17th at 13:00 CST / 14:00 JST / 15:00 AEST (depending on which side of the Pacific Ocean you live) you can get a ticket for EuRuKo 2013 without having to stay up late or get up early in the morning :)


We would be more than happy to see you in Athens this summer and celebrate together Ruby’s 20th birthday alongside Matz, Koichi, Steve and all the other awesome speakers that will be selected by the community!


Cheers!

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages