Stop giving me suggestions on people to add to my circles

5 views
Skip to first unread message

Adam Anderson

unread,
Jun 1, 2012, 9:07:42 AM6/1/12
to google-featur...@googlegroups.com
I find it annoying that once a day when I log on to my Google+ account I am taken to a page with suggestions on people to add to my circles. There is no link on the page to continue to Google+.  I can't just reload the page. I have to press the back button and then go back to the page to access my feed. If I want to add someone to my circles I will. I don't want a daily "HERE ARE SOME PEOPLE YOU CAN ADD TO YOUR CIRCLES" Please give me an option to turn this off!!! At the very least give me a button to continue to me feed!
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages