rules interpretation

5 views
Skip to first unread message

rogerbarnes51

unread,
Aug 10, 2021, 6:42:51 PM8/10/21
to Geodashing
I forget the rules for multiple visits to a DP.  BOB and Meg_a_dasher visited the same dashpoint (GDFK-DAYS) earlier but are on different teams.  I visited the same dashpoint after them.  Do I get 1 point for both individual and team score?  

Scout

unread,
Aug 10, 2021, 6:49:41 PM8/10/21
to Geodashing
If they traveled together, their visit counts as one visit. So you would get 2 points. If I can ever get the game engine and databases running again, that is.
--
Scout


On Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 5:42 PM rogerbarnes51 <rogerb...@gmail.com> wrote:
I forget the rules for multiple visits to a DP.  BOB and Meg_a_dasher visited the same dashpoint (GDFK-DAYS) earlier but are on different teams.  I visited the same dashpoint after them.  Do I get 1 point for both individual and team score?  

--
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Geodashing" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to geodashing+...@googlegroups.com.
To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/geodashing/660980e1-93bc-4794-a055-3d1177a89a12n%40googlegroups.com.
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages