gdsfactory workshop at University of Ilinois

8 views
Skip to first unread message

Joaquin Matres Abril

unread,
Mar 21, 2024, 8:22:41 PMMar 21
to gdsfactory
Hi,

tomorrow i'll be giving a gdsfactory workshop using zoom at University of Ilinois

Open Source Photonics Design Workshop Series
Friday, Mar 22, 2024, 4 pm CST, 3pm PDT, 6pm ET
Fully virtual via Zoom

Meeting ID: 811 4535 6164

Password: 088938


See event details here and calendar invite


Join if you can
Joaquin

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages