how to build concept plugin in air

23 views
Skip to first unread message

cholid ridwan

unread,
Mar 17, 2011, 12:19:10 AM3/17/11
to flex_...@googlegroups.com, flexviz...@googlegroups.com, flex-3training-...@googlegroups.com, flex-...@googlegroups.com, flex-da...@googlegroups.com, flex-de...@googlegroups.com, flex-ed...@googlegroups.com, flex-...@googlegroups.com, Flex-G...@googlegroups.com, flex-...@googlegroups.com, flex-...@googlegroups.com, flex-...@googlegroups.com, flex-t...@googlegroups.com, Flex_B...@googlegroups.com, flex...@googlegroups.com, adobe-flex-...@googlegroups.com
hi master flex
i want to ask:
1.how to load swf in air? (i've found troouble when load it, the application will trouble)
2.how to build application plugin concept in air?
thanks
cholid_ridwan

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages