Google Groups no longer supports new Usenet posts or subscriptions. Historical content remains viewable.
Dismiss

[O] SOK Minor Correction

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Migel Klimin

unread,
May 19, 2005, 2:43:20 AM5/19/05
to
There's a slight error in the last entry for Iname as One.

Incorrect...
* You aren't required to remove Iname from the game. If you don't, the
target Spirit card isn't returned to your hand.

Corrected...
* You aren't required to remove Iname from the game. If you don't, the
target Spirit card isn't returned to play.

There is no need to retract the original FAQ; just correct that
one entry.

Jeff
--

- ------------------------------------------------------------------- -
- Jeff Jordan Official MTG-L NetRep for -
- jef...@erols.com Wizards of the Coast, Inc -
- ------------------------------------------------------------------- -

0 new messages