Inbox

5 views
Skip to first unread message

Bryan

unread,
Aug 6, 2011, 1:02:15 PM8/6/11
to Empty 'em Support
We all know, that deleting an email message from the 'Inbox', only
really copies it to the 'Trash' file. It is no longer displayed in the
'Inbox', but it still there nether-the-less
Up until this new release...the same thing happened with the trash
file..it wasn't displayed, and was still in there. So in fact you
could delete an email from the 'inbox', then delete it from the
'trash'..and end up with 2 copies, neither displayed.
Good housekeeping requires you to move any new emails to a folder -
keeping the 'inbox' clear, but in fact this is also not the case.
An option to EMPTY' the 'inbox' on all accounts would also be useful...
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages