August Monthly Node Call

6 views
Skip to first unread message

Jessica Meyerson

unread,
Aug 3, 2020, 12:07:31 PM8/3/20
to EaaSI Tech Talk, eaas...@googlegroups.com
Hi EaaSI!

Happy Monday - hope your week is off to a great start!
Just a friendly reminder about our August monthly node call tomorrow at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET


Looking forward to catching up with everyone!

Best,
Jessica

--
Jessica Meyerson
Director for Research & StrategyEducopia Institute
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Working from Austin, TX
jessica[at]educopia[dot]org | 512-864-4575
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages