September Monthly Node Call + Calendar Event Reminder

7 views
Skip to first unread message

Ethan Gates

unread,
Sep 1, 2020, 9:18:33 AM9/1/20
to EaaSI Tech Talk

Good morning EaaSI Network!

A friendly reminder that we are kicking off September TODAY with our monthly node call at 10 AM PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET. Our agenda and running notes doc is here as always:


Also, last week you should have all received an updated calendar invite for the monthly meeting from Jessica - we needed a new Zoom link! I'm repeating the Zoom invite info below (note that the correct Zoom link starts with "us02web.zoom.us")

Look forward to speaking with you all soon!
Best,
- Ethan

---------------------------

Educopia Institute is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: EaaSI Monthly Meeting
Time: Sep 1, 2020 01:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Every month on the First Tue, 9 occurrence(s)
Sep 1, 2020 01:00 PM
Oct 6, 2020 01:00 PM
Nov 3, 2020 01:00 PM
Dec 1, 2020 01:00 PM
Jan 5, 2021 01:00 PM
Feb 2, 2021 01:00 PM
Mar 2, 2021 01:00 PM
Apr 6, 2021 01:00 PM
May 4, 2021 01:00 PM
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/upUrcu6rqjsiIAkwl8jrW8OgKFf0-nlQIA/ics?icsToken=98tyKu6pqD4tGdCVuFzHZ7QqA9r_b_Hyi1hvobRRxBX3NHh8ZSjQMLIPPL5OOfmB

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/716573408

Meeting ID: 716 573 408
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,716573408# US (Chicago)
+16465588656,,716573408# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 716 573 408
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbCqu8tUS3



Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages