.Zip 320Kbps || Logic Bobby Tarantino III @Full@ Album Download

Skip to first unread message

Lisa Stutzman

Jul 28, 2021, 12:47:26 PM7/28/21
to [{!!Download+Mp3!!}] Logic Bobby Tarantino III Album download
.Zip 320Kbps || Logic Bobby Tarantino III @Full@ Album Download “Bobby Tarantino III out everywhere Friday [July 30],” Logic said in a simple caption. The 31-year-old veteran rapper didn’t need to say much for the credited artist Sam Spratt, did most of the talking with the announcement, as the Bobby Tarantino III cover art arrived in the form of a GIF that illustrated Netherlands flag colors unfolding into the Roman numeral “III” to signify the close of the trilogy.

It's not entirely surprising that it's reached this point, given the frequency with which Logic has been releasing new music. Now, we have official confirmation that the trilogy is set to continue with the imminent release of Bobby Tarantino III -- emphasis on imminent.

Today, Logic unveiled the elaborate album artwork, as created by NYC artist Sam Spratt. Though he didn't share a tracklist, it stands to reason that some of his recent singles -- "Vaccine, "Call Me," and "Get Up" come to mind -- will be included on the project. It will certainly be interesting to see how Logic follows up No Pressure, easily one of his most acclaimed projects in recent memory.

Tracklist :-

1. Intro II
2. Vaccine
3. Get Up
4. My Way
5. Call Me
6. Inside
7. Flawless
8. Stupid Skit
9. Theme for the People
10. God Might Judge
11. See You Space Cowboy…
​12. untitled

Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages