Download Album: Drake Certified Lover Boy Album (Zip File)

1–1 of 1
Download Album: Drake Certified Lover Boy Album (Zip File) Drake – Certified Lover Boy a sounds with amazing vibes and energy, with us is the mp3 download link/streaming available!

Drake – Certified Lover Boy Album Tracklist 

01. Champagne Poetry
02. Papi’s HOME
03. Girls Want Girls [ft. Lil Baby]
04. In the Bible [ft. Lil Durk & Giveon]
05. Love All [ft. JAY-Z]
06. Fair Trade [ft. Travis Scott]
07. Way 2 Sexy [ft. Future & Young Thug]
08. TSU
09. N 2 Deep [ft. Future]
10. Pipe Down
11. Yebba’s Heartbreak
12. No Friends in the Industry
13. Knife Talk [ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat]
14. 7am on Bridle Path
15. Race My Mind
16. Fountains [ft. Tems]
17. Get Along Better [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
18. You Only Live Twice [ft. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne]
19. IMY2 [ft. Kid Cudi]
20. Fucking Fans
21. The Remorse
Drake’s new album Certified Lover Boy has finally arrived tonight after its initial announcement a little over a year ago. JAY-Z, Future, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Kid Cudi, Rick Ross, Lil Baby, and Project Pat all appear on the album (as promised with a recent billboard campaign). Give it a listen below. (Pitchfork earns a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

In addition to the listed features, Nicki Minaj offers a spoken word cameo on “Papi’s Home.” The first song, “Champagne Poetry,” samples the Beatles’ “Michelle” and credits John Lennon and Paul McCartney as co-writers. “Love All” opens with a sample from the Notorious B.I.G.’s “Life After Death Intro.” “Way 2 Sexy” samples and interpolates the Right Said Fred hit “I’m Too Sexy.” R. Kelly is credited as a composer and lyricist on “TSU.”

JAY-Z has an additional credit on “N 2 Deep,” and Charlotte Day Wilson is credited on “Fair Trade.” Producers on the album include Noah “40” Shebib, Oliver El-Khatib, Metro Boomin, PartyNextDoor (who also sings on “Fucking Fans”), TM88, OG Ron C, Vinylz, and Nineteen85.

Drake announced the album in August 2020 with the Lil Durk collaboration “Laugh Now Cry Later,” saying it would be out in January 2021. Last week, he teased today’s release date with a cryptic ESPN promo, which came out amid a reignited feud with Kanye West that dates back to 2008. The revival was triggered when Drake, guesting on Trippie Redd’s “Betrayal,” rapped, “Ye ain’t changin’ shit for me, it’s set in stone.” West responded with Instagram Stories of antagonistic text messages and a swiftly deleted reveal of Drake’s home address.