Har "Ayatollah" Ali Khamenei skidt i bukserne (af skræk) ? - Was: ... (Asteroid 2009 DD45, Last Warning) ...

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Jesus-loves-you

unread,
Mar 5, 2009, 7:00:45 AM3/5/09
to
"Jesus-loves-you" skrev ...

Sent: Wednesday, March 04, 2009, CET 10:49, GMT 09:49
Subject: Der Untergang über assholes -
Was: ... "Men in black" ...
(43-61) ...
Asteroid Pacitic Ocean, 2009-03-02, GMT 13:44
8524 <news:49ae4ebe$0$90273$1472...@news.sunsite.dk>
<http://groups.google.com/group/dk.livssyn.kristendom/msg/dc1eb462f71d1beb>
>
> > > ... , an asteroid discovered two days ago will pass earth at 13:44
> > > Universal Time March 2nd at a distance of 40,000 miles, or ...
> > [ ... ]
> > > Search-string GMT 13:44
> > >
> > > Found:
> > > Was: ... (Når engle dømmer) ...
> > [ ... ]
> > > ... > News from "USS Nimitz - verschollen ist":
> > > ... >
> > > ... > (Internal output-order: 2005-02-08, CET 10:32)
> > > ... >
> > > ... > The Court (når engle dømmer).
> > > ... >
> > > ... > 1. anklagepunkt lyder ...
> > > ... >
> > > ... > Forfølgelse og udryddelse af anderledestænkende iranere.
> > > ... >
> > > ... >
> > > ... > 2. anklagepunkt lyder ...
> > > ... >
> > > ... > Statsterrorisme (State terrorism)
> > [ ... ]
> > > Hmm ... (GMT 13:44) ... (Teheran) ...
> > >
> > > And then I heard a voice siad (perhaps it came from ET):
> > > (2009-03-03, Tuesday, day no 62, CET 23:02, GMT 22:02)
> > > - "Giv agt!"
> > >
> > > UPS !
> > >
> > > And then I heard another voice said (it came from the same place):
> > > CET 23:04
> > [ ... ]
> > > - "Last Warnning."
>
>
>
> "Tilfældigvis" kommer dagens andagtstekst fra www.blr.dk "lidt" ind på
> emnet; idet der her bl.a. står:
>
> (NB! Teksten i hæftet indtastet *før* 13. dec. 2008)
>
> === citat start ===
>
> Onsdag 4. mars (2009)
>
> Jer 6,1-15
>
> ... dette er din sidste advarsel!
> Hvis du overhører den, vil jeg udslette dig totalt!
> ...
> (Jeremias 6,8 på hverdagsdansk)
>
> === citat slut ====
>
>
> Hmm ... (dette er vist rene *profetiske* ord for pengene) ...
>
> Der Untergang über...
>
> And then I heard a voice from Heaven said (perhaps ET):
> (2009-03-04, Wednesday, day no 63, CET 10:35, GMT 09:35)
> - "Assholes."


News:

=== citat start ===

BBC WORLD (Thursday) 111 05 Mar (2009, CET) 01:14/25

Iran sees Obama 'on wrong path'

Iran's Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Ali
Khamenei, says the new US pressident is
following the same misguided track in
the Middle East as his predecessor.

Barack Obama is on the same "wrong
path" as george Bush despite his pledge
of new thinking, the Ayatollah says.

When he was sworn in, Mr Obama said the
United States was ready to talk to Iran
if it unclenched its fist.

But Ayatollah Khamenei says although Mr
Obama came to power with slogans about
change he is still committed to Israel.

=== citat slut ====


Mr Khamenei. *Use* Your brain. NOT even United States can do such kind of
things (like asteroid 2009 DD45). It's just TOO big (to handle for US) !!!

And then I heard a voice said (perhaps ET):
(2009-03-05, Thursday, day no 64, CET 09:55, GMT 08:55)
- "You heard me."*2

*2:
Lydordet 'heard' var det engelske ord af 'hørte' (i datid).

CET 09:56
- "Choice."

Der Untergang ?


Med venlig hilsen,
Mogens Kall, The servant of Michael, the *fool* of Christ.
--
Coming up news: Iran hit by a meteor. Iran is no more (Jer.49,34- Jos.10,11)
Last OUTPUT: 8534 <news:49afb8f2$0$90272$1472...@news.sunsite.dk>
<http://groups.google.com/group/dk.test/msg/0c2acbb0aa88edf8>
( http://groups.google.dk/group/no.kultur.folklore.ufo/ ). File-number: 8535


Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages