(Zip + MP3) DJ Kay Slay The Soul Controller Album Download

Skip to first unread message

depak jatt

Dec 15, 2021, 5:11:01 AM12/15/21
to Zippyshare" DJ Kay Slay The Soul Controller Mp3 Album Download
(Zip + MP3) DJ Kay Slay The Soul Controller Album Download DJ Kay Slay – The Soul Controller Album Zip File Mp3 Rar Download ! DJ Kay Slay comes through with a new album studio project titled "The Soul Controller" and all Tracks are available here on hasitmusic for your free and fast download.


DJ Kay Slay has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “The Soul Controller Album“

DJ Kay Slay The Soul Controller.jpg

DJ Kay Slay has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “The Soul Controller Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Album Tracklist :

1. Intro (The Soul Controller) ft. Sauce Money
2. The Jungle ft. Papoose, Sheek Louch, Too $hort, Snoop Dogg
3. Friendly Disrespect ft. Tragedy Khadafi, Grand Puba, Raekwon, Mistah F.A.B., The Game
4. We’re Different (Skit)
5. Never Give Up ft. Ms. Hustle, BILLBOARD BABY, Tammi Jean, Sonja Blade, Dirti Diana, Sha-Queen
6. Respect the Architect ft. PRAYAH, Conway the Machine, Benny The Butcher, Busta Rhymes
7. In My Soul ft. Tre Williams, Mysonne, AZ, Papoose
8. Tommy Egan ft. Joseph Sikora, OT the Real, Millyz
9. 90s Flow ft. Fat Joe, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Sheek Louch, McGruff, N.O.R.E., Lil’ Fame, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Rell

This trending banger ‘The Soul Controller Album‘ is here on hasitmusic for your free streaming and download.
Reply all
Reply to author
0 new messages