Round 3193 SELLETTE Reminder

3 views
Skip to first unread message

Tim Lodge

unread,
Sep 5, 2021, 5:52:53 PMSep 5
to Dixonary
It's rather a disappointing haul of submissions so far.  With about 10 hours to go, I've now received defs of the word SELLETTE from the following 6 players:

         Johnny Barrs, Ann Druce, Paul Keating, Judy Madnick, Efrem Mallach, and Shani Naylor

There's room for plenty more, so if your name isn't here, please send me a def by email to d...@timlodge.co.uk before the deadline of:         

        09:00 UTC/GMT on Monday 6th September
        10:00 BST in London
        11:00 CET in France and the Netherlands
         5:00 AM EDT in New York   
         2:00 AM PDT in California
        21:00 NZST in New Zealand

--  Tim L
Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages