[DG-NSTIC] Dial In Reminder: NSTIC Telecon MONDAY 1183 July - 11:00PST / 14:00 EST / 18:00 UTC

0 views
Skip to first unread message

Anna Ticktin

unread,
Jul 15, 2011, 12:01:47 PM7/15/11
to NSTIC DG
REMINDER!

This closing call has been moved one day earlier to Monday 18 July, but remains scheduled during its regular hour time slot ( 11:00PST / 14:00 EST / 18:00 UTC ).


DIAL-IN:

LINE C
Skype: +9900827042954214
US Dial-In: +1-201-793-9022 | Room Code: 2954214

DATE:
Monday, 18 July 2011

TIME:
11:00PST / 14:00 EST / 18:00 UTC



Regards.
—> Anna Ticktin

       Technical Program Coordinator
       an...@kantarainitiative.org
       an...@ieee-isto.org

Reply all
Reply to author
Forward
0 new messages