Zippyshare" Devin Townsend The Puzzle Mp3 Album Download

1–1 of 1
Zippyshare" Devin Townsend The Puzzle Mp3 Album Download Popular singer Devin Townsend Today dropped another great Album titled “The Puzzle” Its trending and is right here for your free download.

Instead, he describes The Puzzle as a “more a collaborative, multimedia art project that acts as a stopgap between Empath and the next record,” a “highly orchestrated” project that “gave me a chance to purge and be completely creatively free” during the pandemic. Snuggles, meanwhile, is “meant to be something you listen to in order to feel better… Puzzle is chaos, Snuggles is calm,” he says, continuing, “The whole project is meant to express that I think there is a light at the end of this dark tunnel we’ve been through.”

In the first episode of the documentary series, Devin lays out what led to the creation of The Puzzle, namely his search for a new creative direction at the dawn of the pandemic and his difficulties zeroing in on what kind of art he should be making during that time. Give it a watch below, along with previously released teasers of both The Puzzle and Snuggles.

Album Tracklist :
1. Chromatic Ridge
2. Life Is But A Dream
3. Yucky Lung
4. Kittenhead
5. Shark In The Ice
6. Devil In The Details
7. Hammerhead Sugarplum
8. Me And The Moon
9. Murmurs In The Grid
10. The Yugas
11. Albert Hall
12. StarChasm
13. Perfect Owl
14. Maybe Over The Void
15. Light Year Whale
16. FrogFlowers
17. Mother
18. Southern Sky Geometry
19. The Puzzle
20. Monuments Of Glitch