Personally I don't think this is a question worth asking, but that is
not entirely my judgement to make, so it is offered here for
discussion at least, and can be abandoned if seen fit.
Background:
Guard clearly states it may be used during the OLs turn and not during
a hero's turn.
However the FAQ pg7 answer states that the Guard can be used to
"interrupt the OL at *any* time".
At least one player therefore believe that this answer overrides the
original rules and a Guard order may therefore be used during a heroes
turn to attack a mimic for example.
We all know he is wrong, but he does have a technical point.|
Ideally therefore, this answer should be edited to say "...interrupt
the OL at any time *during his turn*. ..."
That and/or we specifically ask whether a guard order may be used on a
mimic during it's initial activation, which I think is a specific
question trying to address a generality.
On Sep 9, 10:42 pm, soygreen <
esch...@gmail.com> wrote:
> Guard+Mimic